Skip To Content

Athabasca University

Contact Us

Development & External Relations
University Relations
6th Floor, 345 6 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4V1
Toll free: 1-800-788-9041, extension 7322
Email: development@athabascau.ca.


Rick Harland

Vice-President, University Relations (Interim)
Email: rharland@athabascau.ca
Toll free: 1-800-788-9041 Ext: 2930
Local/International: 403-298-2930
Fax: 403-298-2922
University Relations, Athabasca University
6th Floor, 345 6th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4V1 Canada


Staff

Tara Friesen

Manager, Alumni Relations and Philanthropy
Email: tfriesen@athabascau.ca
Toll free: 1-800-788-9041 Ext: 7319
Local/International: 403-294-7319
Fax: 403-298-2922
University Relations, Athabasca University
6th Floor, 345 6 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4V1 Canada

 

Colleen Lathan

Senior Institutional Advancement Officer
Email: colleenl@athabascau.ca
Toll free: 1-800-788-9041 Ext. 5831
Local/International: 780-421-5831
Fax: 780-421-5830
University Relations, Athabasca University
1200, 1011 - 109 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 3S8, Canada

 

Leslie Bergin

Senior Institutional Advancement Officer
Email: lbergin@athabascau.ca
Toll free: 1-800-788-9041 Ext: 2927
Local/International: 403-298-2927
Fax: 403-298-2922
University Relations, Athabasca University
6th Floor, 345 6 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4V1 Canada

 

Julia Sutherland

Manager, Development Services
Email: jsutherland@athabascau.ca
Toll free: 1-800-788-9041 Ext: 7322
Local/International: 403-294-7322
Fax: 403-298-2922
University Relations, Athabasca University
6th Floor, 345 6 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4V1 Canada

 


AU, CANADA'S OPEN UNIVERSITY, is an internationally recognized leader in online and distance learning.